Redaktion

Herausgeber
Prof. Dr. Johannes Busmann (verantwortlich)
busmann@polis-magazin.com

Chefredaktion
Susanne Peick
peick@polis-magazin.com

stellv. Chefredaktion
Marie Sammet
sammet@polis-magazin.com

 

Redaktion
Mira Berghöfer
berghoefer@polis-magazin.com

Philipp Schöneberg
schoeneberg@polis-magazin.com

Vanessa Steinmann
steinmann@polis-magazin.com

Online Redaktion
Julian Dell
dell@polis-magazin.com

Melanie Chahrour
chahrour@polis-magazin.com

 

Konzeption und Grafik
Verlag Müller + Busmann GmbH & Co. KG
Prof. Dr. Johannes Busmann

Ceren Bulut
bulut@polis-magazin.com

Lena Langer
langer@polis-magazin.com

Esra Güner
guener(at)polis-magazin.com

 

Website
Marco Baumgartner
baumgartner@polis-magazin.com

Arne Kamola
kamola@polis-magazin.com